Contact

HUBUNGI KAMI


[ { "featureType": "administrative", "elementType": "geometry", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "administrative.province", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" }, { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "administrative.locality", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "administrative.neighborhood", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "color": "#ffffff" } ] }, { "featureType": "landscape.man_made", "elementType": "geometry.fill", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#252525" } ] }, { "featureType": "landscape.man_made", "elementType": "geometry.stroke", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#666666" }, { "weight": "1" } ] }, { "featureType": "landscape.man_made", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "landscape.natural", "elementType": "geometry.fill", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#252525" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "geometry.fill", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#252525" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "geometry.stroke", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" }, { "color": "#666666" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "poi", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "geometry", "stylers": [ { "lightness": 100 }, { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "color": "#111111" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" }, { "color": "#666666" } ] }, { "featureType": "road", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit", "elementType": "geometry", "stylers": [ { "color": "#000000" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "on" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit", "elementType": "labels.text", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit", "elementType": "labels.icon", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "simplified" } ] }, { "featureType": "transit.line", "elementType": "geometry", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" }, { "lightness": 700 } ] }, { "featureType": "transit.station.rail", "elementType": "labels", "stylers": [ { "visibility": "off" } ] }, { "featureType": "water", "elementType": "all", "stylers": [ { "color": "#111111" } ] } ]

DKI JAKARTA

Rawamangun
Jl. Paus No. 86 B Rawamangun
Jakarta Timur 13220
Tlp. 021-4701947, 47862186, 47866455
Fax. 021-4700124
rawamangun@bumida.co.id

Kelapa Gading
Komplek Rukan Artha Gading Niaga G/6
Kelapa Gading Barat , Jakarta Utara
Tlp. 021-4514038
Fax. 021-4514043
kelapagading@bumida.co.id

Roxy
Komp ITC Roxy Mas Blok E2/17
Jl. K.H Khasyim Ashari ,
Jakarta Pusat 10150
Tlp. 021-63858408, 63858409, 6316536, 63864854
Fax. 021-63858410
roxy@bumida.co.id

Sudirman
Wisma Bumiputera Lt.7
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 75,
Jakarta Selatan 12910
Tlp. 021-5255853, 5256424, 52960941
Fax. 021-5255220
sudirman@bumida.co.id

Kebayoran
Wijaya Grand Centre Blok D – 7
Jl. Wijaya II Kebayoran Baru,
Jakarta Selatan 12160
Tlp. 021-7228280 / 75, 7228321,
7210207, 7257248
Fax. 021- 7257247
kebayoran@bumida.co.id

JAWA BARAT & BANTEN

Bandung
Jl. Gatot Subroto No.47D, Bandung 40272
Tlp. 022-87340295/96/97
Fax. 022-7320313
bandung@bumida.co.id

Tangerang
Tangerang City Business Park Ruko Blok F36
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.1, Cikokol-Tangerang 15117
Tlp. 021-55782374/76
Fax. 021-55782382
tangerang@bumida.co.id

Cirebon
Jl. R.A. Kartini No.32 A, Cirebon 45122
Tlp. 0231-238528, 206006
Fax. 0231-230811
cirebon@bumida.co.id

Bekasi
Ruko Bekasi Mas
Jl. Ahmad Yani Blok C No.10, Bekasi 17141
Tlp. 021-8858957, 8858634
Fax. 021-88966355
bekasi@bumida.co.id

Serang
Pertokoan Titan Arum Blok F
Jl. Raya Serang, Cilegon KM2, Serang 42117
Tlp. 0254-218598
Fax. 0254-210115
serang@bumida.co.id

Bogor
Jl. Pajajaran No.257, Bogor 16143,
Tlp. 0251-8363076, 8333819
Fax. 0251-8330171
bogor@bumida.co.id

JAWA TENGAH

Semarang
Jl. Jend. Ahmad Yani No.195A, Semarang 50241
Tlp. 024-8413483, 8310184
Fax. 024-8413484
semarang@bumida.co.id

Purwokerto
Jl. S. Parman No.239 E, Purwokerto 53141
Tlp. 0281-643132, 642279
Fax. 0281-643132
purwokerto@bumida.co.id

Yogyakarta
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912
Jl. Kol. Sugiyono No.69, Yogyakarta 55157
Tlp. 0274-385660, 411245
Fax. 0274-418110
yogyakarta@bumida.co.id

Solo
Ruko Pamanangan No.8
Jl. Adisucipto, Manahan, Solo 57133
Tlp. 0271-7655455
Fax. 0271-738282
solo@bumida.co.id

JAWA TIMUR

Surabaya Darmo
Jl. Raya Darmo No.163, Surabaya 60241
Tlp. 031-5623715, 5660770, 5676824, 5632577
Fax. 031-5670639
surabaya@bumida.co.id

Malang
Jl. Jaksa Agung Suprapto No.40, Kav. B1 Malang 65111
Tlp. 0341-350333, 358342
Fax. 0341-340590
malang@bumida.co.id

Kediri
Jl. Ahmad Yani No.153, Kediri 64122
Tlp. 0354-4674767, 681570
Fax. 0354-672088
kediri@bumida.co.id

SUMATERA

Lampung
Jl. Diponegoro No.11 A, RT 007, Lingkungan 2
Kel. Enggal, Kec. Tanjung Karat Pusat, 35116
Tlp. 0721-253033, 263044, 263691
Fax. 0721-241227
lampung@bumida.co.id

Palembang
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912
Jl. Kol. Atmo No.72, Palembang 30129
Tlp. 0711-320486, 361022, 374362, 356988
Fax. 0711-318437, 374261
palembang@bumida.co.id

Pekanbaru
Jl. Ahmad Yani No.85 B
Pekanbaru 281133
Tlp. 0761-39327
Fax. 0761-39316
pekanbaru@bumida.co.id

Medan
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912
Jl. Prof. H.M. Yamin No.216, Medan 20111
Tlp. 061-4521423
Fax. 061-4521912
medan@bumida.co.id

Padang
Jl. S. Parman No. 80 B,
Padang 25136
Tlp. 0751-444562
Fax. 0751-444561
padang@bumida.co.id

Jambi
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912
Jl. Prof. Dr. Sri Sudewi, No.5, Telanai Pura, Jambi 36122
Tlp. 0741-61319
Fax. 0741-61320
jambi@bumida.co.id

Bangka Belitung
Jl. Mayor H. Muhidin No. 118 B, Kel. Masjid Jami
Kec. Rangkul, Pangkal Pinang 33137
Tlp. 0717-437092, 438465,
Fax. 0717-438465
bangka@bumida.co.id

Batam
Komp. Mahkota Raya, Blok D No.5,
Batam Centre, Batam 29432
Tlp. 0778-7483477/88
Fax. 0788-7483466
batam@bumida.co.id

Pematang Siantar
Jl. Asahan, Kop. Mega Land Blok. A, No.10
Pematang Siantar 21135
Tlp. 0622-7561177, 7561155, 7077008
Fax. 0622-7561188
siantar@bumida.co.id

Bengkulu
Jl. Jend. Sudirman. No.7A, Kel. Pintu Batu
Kec. Teluk Segra, RT01, RW01, Bengkulu 38115
Tlp. 0736-21218
Fax. 0736-246234
bengkulu@bumida.co.id

Dumai
Jl. Sultan Syarif Khasim No.175,
Dumai 28811
Tlp. 0765-439274
Fax. 0765-438117
dumai@bumida.co.id

Banda Aceh
Jl. Mr. Prof. M. Hasan No.8 B
Banda Aceh 23246
Tlp. 0651-636001
Fax. 0651-21198
aceh@bumida.co.id

KALIMANTAN

Samarinda
Komp. Ruko Cendrawasih
Jl. Jend. A. Yani No.2, Samarinda 75117
Tlp. 0541-748735, 755414
Fax. 0541-748740
samarinda@bumida.co.id

Banjarmasin
Jl. Gatot Subroto RT,31 No.67A, Banjarmasin 70231
Tlp. 0511-3261967
Fax. 0511-3256546
banjarmasin@bumida.co.id

Pontianak
Jl. Budi Karya No.10, Pontianak 78116
Tlp. 0561-732295, 732249
Fax. 0561-732235
pontianak@bumida.co.id

BALI / NTT / NTB

Denpasar
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912, Jl. Diponegoro No.117, Denpasar 80114
Tlp. 0361-222192, 242954
Fax. 0361-242756
denpasar@bumida.co.id

Mataram
Ruko Kamboja Square, Jl.WR. Supratman, No.10, Mataram 83111
Tlp. 0370-646013
Fax. 0370-639233
mataram@bumida.co.id

Kupang
Ruko Plaza Palapa, Jl. Palapa No.19B Kupang 85111
Tlp. 0380-834475
Fax. 0380-822200
kupang@bumida.co.id

SULAWESI / PAPUA

Makassar
Komp. Ruko Bulusaraung Square
Jl. Gunung Bulusaraung No.3, Makassar 90115
Tlp. 0411-3651560, 3651561
Fax. 0411-3651562
makassar@bumida.co.id

Manado
Kawasan Megamas Blok 1 B2 No.36
Jl.Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado 95111
Tlp. 0431-8820874, 8820875
Fax. 0431-8820873
manado@bumida.co.id

Kendari
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912
Jl. Dr. Samratulangi No.106 Kema Raya, Kendari 93121
Tlp. 0401-3123720
Fax. 0401-3129647
kendari@bumida.co.id

Papua
Ruko Pasific Permai Blok B-9,
Jl. Pasifik Permai, Jayapura 99112
Tlp. 0967-550670
Fax. 0967-550670
papua@bumida.co.id

Palu
Jl. Setia Budi No.428 B, Pali 94221
Tlp. 0451-428733
Fax. 0451-456639
palu@bumida.co.id

Gorontalo
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.61, Gorontalo 90115
Tlp. 0435-830718
Fax. 0435-830718
gorontalo@bumida.co.id

SYARIAH

Syariah Jakarta
Jl. Kapten Tendean No.22 C
Mampang Prapatan, Jakarta Selatan 12790
Tlp. 021-71794870, 71790906
Fax. 021-7243624
syariah_jakarta@bumida.co.id

Syariah Depok
Jl. Margonda Raya No.27, Depok 16424
Tlp. 021-77202357 / 457
Fax. 021-77217231
syariah_depok@bumida.co.id

Syariah Bandung
Gd. AJB Bumiputera 1912,
Jl. Jend. H. Amir Machmud No.325, Cimahi 50422
Tlp. 022-6647905
Fax. 021-6647906
sudirman@bumida.co.id

Syariah Surabaya
Jl. Bintoro No.16A, Surabaya 60264
Tlp. 031-5682400, 5684200
Fax. 031-5674199
syariah_surabaya@bumida.co.id

CONTACT FORM